My my My my
Canceled - Movie Night on the Green Monster - Canceled

Canceled due to weather


Barkhamsted Youth Baseball League will be showing ‘Rookie of the Year’ on the Green Monster Saturday, June 23, 2018, at 8:30 pm at our Riverton ball field.

Gates open at 7:30 pm.

 Our snack shack will be open (no grill) and will have our regular items and pizza for sale. Bring lawn chairs and blankets!

The movie is free, but we will be welcoming donations at the entry gates. All proceeds benefit the league.

by posted 06/11/2018
Upcoming Games
Recent Results